Skip to content
Skip to service links: contact, tools, help, the group
Skip to search
Skip to main navigation
Skip to sub navigation
Skip to Footer with links to masthead, print, email a friend and disclaimer
 

Contact: DHL Express

DHL Express welcomes your general inquiries, comments and suggestions.
DHL Express
Customer Services Dept
Tel: 17364100
If you have an inquiry about DHL Express products and services, such as express document and parcel shipping, or our time and day definite express services, please complete the form below.

If you are unsure, please return to our Contact Center and select again.

Alternatively, contact us by telephone on: 17364100

Your Details

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

(eg: +1 800 225 5345 for US)

Comment Details

Select a Comment Type *


 
 
 
 

If you would like to learn more about how DHL uses your personal data, please read our Data Protection Statement.
Dropping off or picking up a package at a DHL Service Point location? Check hours of operation at your nearest locationExternal Link / New Window.

Holiday Hours 2020

DHL Express will be closed and all services will not be available on the following holidays:

We're closed on these holidays.

New Year's Day
Wednesday, 1 January 2020

Labour Day
Friday, 1 May 2020

Eid Al Fitr
Sunday, 24 May 2020
Monday, 25 May 2020
Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Eid Al Adha
Friday, 31 July 2020
Saturday, 1 August 2020
Sunday, 2 August 2020

Al Hijra New Year
Thursday, 20 August 2020,

Ashoora
Friday, 28 August 2020,
Saturday, 29 August 2020

Prophets Birthday
Thursday, 29 October 2020

National Day
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Thursday, 17 December 2020

*All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation at the time
 
 

Tracking
Tracking More Tracking Options